Quantcast

Adirondack Folk School

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Tuesday Turning Taster – Open Wood Turning Night

Tuesday, October 21
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free workshop

Aran Knitting with Carol Puntel. #632-1024.

Friday, October 24
noon – 4 p.m. $45 - $50 Activities

My Every Day Basket with Beverly Cornelius. #523-1025.

Saturday, October 25
8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. $85 - $95 Activities

Making Hammer and Axe Handles with David Salvetti. #657-1020.

Saturday, October 25
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $85 - $95 Activities

AFS Blacksmith Alumni Open Studio with Adam Howard. #677-1025.

Saturday, October 25
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $85 - $95 Activities

Birch Bark Picture Frames and Mirrors with Jim Schreiner. #577-1025. 1+1/2 days. Sat 9-4, Sun 9-12.

Saturday, October 25
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $130 - $145 Activities

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #552-1025.

Saturday, October 25
9 a.m. – 1 p.m. $20 - $25 Activities

AFS Blacksmith Alumni Open Studio with Adam Howard. #677-1026.

Sunday, October 26
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $85 - $95 Activities

Crocheted Rag Rugs with Cathy Hetznecker. #673-1026.

Sunday, October 26
noon – 4 p.m. $70 - $75 Activities

Woodworking Hand Tools – Basics with Jim Schreiner. #578-1101

Saturday, November 1
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $85 - $95 Activities

Quilting - "Pumpkin Patch" Table Topper with Sandy Collins. #640-1011. 2 days. November 1 & 2.

Saturday, November 1
9 a.m. – 1 p.m. $90 - $100 Activities

Lampworking: Adding Depth and Encasing with Renee Kingsley. #536-1108.

Saturday, November 8
9 a.m. – 1 p.m. $60 - $70 Activities

Introduction to Frame Loom Weaving with Eileen Easterly. #671-1108.

Saturday, November 8
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. $85 - $95 Activities

Woodturning - Holiday Ornaments with John Kingsley. #555-1109.

Sunday, November 9
9 a.m. – noon $45 - $50 Activities

Come Meet the Adirondack Folk School’s new Executive Director.

Friday, November 14
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. Free Community

Pine Needle Gourd with Carol Maher. #517-1115.

Saturday, November 15
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $85 - $95 Activities

Build a Rustic Birdhouse with Don Polunci. #504-1115.

Saturday, November 15
9 a.m. – noon $45 - $50 Activities

Tin Ornaments with Art Thorman. #532-1115.

Saturday, November 15
noon – 4 p.m. $45 - $50 Activities

Soap Making with Chrissey Eberhardt. #498-1116.

Sunday, November 16
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. $45 - $50 Activities

Handwoven Scandinavian Ornaments with Beverly Cornelius. #526-1122.

Saturday, November 22
9 a.m. – noon $45 - $50 Activities

Adirondack Folk School Gifting the Adirondacks Holiday Fair.

Friday, December 5
6 p.m. – 8 p.m. Free Activities

Toboggan Making with Marc Ornstein. #470-1206. 2 days. December 6 & 7

Saturday, December 6
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $170 - $190 Activities

Adirondack Folk School Gifting the Adirondacks Holiday Fair.

Saturday, December 6
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Free Activities

Adirondack Floral Art: Pine Wreath & Arrangement with Roberta Games. #637-1207.

Sunday, December 7
1 p.m. – 4 p.m. $45 - $50 Activities

Children's Pull Sled with Mark Ornstein. #615-1208. 2 days. December 8 & 9.

Monday, December 8
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $170 - $190 Activities

Birch Bark Box with Barry Keegan. #614-1213.

Saturday, December 13
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $85 - $95 Activities

Wooden Holiday Ornament with Walt Ulrich. #493-1213.

Sunday, December 14
9 a.m. – 4 p.m. $85 - $95 Activities

Past events

Sign in to comment