Photo detail

Warren County Board of Supervisors Chairman Kevin Geraghty (left) joins incoming county officials (left to right) Queensbury Supervisor-at-large Doug Beaty, Queensbury Town Supervisor John Strough, Queensbury Supervisor Rachel Seeber, Horicon Supervisor Matt Simpson, and Glens Falls Fourth Ward Supervisor Jim Brock for a chat after the five new county officials were inducted Friday Jan. 3.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Warren Co. chief: road repair, court space, more jail guards are top 2014 priorities

Zero tax increase forecast

As Warren County held its annual organizational meeting Jan. 3, the county's top official revealed his top objectives for 2014


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment