Photo detail

The Seagle Music Colony Guild recently installed new officers at an end-of-the-season luncheon at the Cafe Adirondack. New officers are, from left: Sharon Hieber, Vice President, Camille Burbidge, Dottie Rudolf, Secretary, Amelia Taglieri, Ann Durney, Deb Peterson, President and Judy Sheridan, Treasurer.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment