Photo detail

The 2013 Lake George High School Varsity Boys Soccer Team includes (front, left to right): Greg Keenan, Ian Quillinan, Quincy Devlin, Nolan Gillman, Brad Schreiber, Torey Sweet, Noah Prime, (row 2): Hunter Lambert, Dylan Smith, Kyle Jones, Jason Elicker, Ben Smith, Luke Vanderminden, John Rubado, (row 3): Will Flaherty, Isaiah Gowen, Nick Root, Duncan Mularz, Jeff Naftaly, Andrew Zibro, Zack Preuss and Jonni Springer. (Not pictured): Brandon Matthews and Andrew McGowan.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Lake George Soccer team is rebuilding after a stellar 17-0 season in 2012

Following the footsteps of a 2012 squad that tallied an undefeated regular season, the 2013 Lake George Boys Soccer Team has its work cut out for them to extend the string of victories.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment