Photo detail

Cadyville Fire Department
The members of the Cadyville Volunteer Fire Department include: James Favro, Charles Kostyk, Matthew Golovach, Dave Jock, John Downey, Joni Spellman, Lyle Berg, Robart Robart, Eric Jock, Chad Trombley, Charles Bowers, Sam Connors, Ralph Darrah, Kathleen Downey, Butch Duquette, Taylor Duquette, Clarence Duquette, Burton Duquette, Jamie Favro, Jeff Favro, Jeremy Favro, Ralph Favro, Derek Fessette, Phil Goddeau, Robert Golovach, Tom Gordon, Dave Gordon, Nick Harnden, Bryan Lacy, Greg LaFountain, Logan LaFountain, Kellen Louis, Bill Louis, Steve Miller, Wendy Plympton, Chad Robart, Lee Sabin, Derik Smith, Dylan, Spellman, Travis Spellman, Ellen Stoffels, Jeremy Travil, Danny Williams, and Kaitlyn Woods.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment