Photo detail

Champlain Volunteer Fire Department
The members of the Champlain Volunteer Fire Department include: Sonny Babbie, Mike Baker, Paul Barker, Martin Bechard, Stacey Bedard, Alex Boire, Dave Blixt, Joe Brink, Shane Brink, Floyd Bursey, Brandon Castine, Chad Coulombe, Jason Delisle, John Filion Sr, John Filion, Jeremy Gauthier, James Gillis, Gene Gladd, Ray Hewson, Laura Heit, Ronald Hewson, Todd Jarvis, Woody Kissel, Corby LaFave, R. LaFountaine, D. LaFountaine, David Lapan, Walter Lapan, Matt LaValley, Jim Lefebvre, Tom Lefebvre, Sheila Lepore, Cody Mesec, Preston Moulton, Tim Parsons, Clarence Patrie, Cody Seymour, Alice Thompson, Cory Thompson, Peter Timmons, Chris Trombley, and Tammy Trombley.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment