Photo detail

Keene Valley Volunteer Fire Department - The members of the Keene Valley Volunteer Fire Department include Beth Pelkey, William Tansey, Charles Bruha, Corey Fehlner, Charles Platt, Douglas Downs, Richard L. Hall, Brandon Dumas, Matthew Dumas, Gregory Pelkey, Ian Hall, Jeffery Bruha, John Dezalia, Joesph Downs, John Monroe, Lisa Hudson, Landon Pelkey, Logan Quinn, Micheal Buysse, Micheal Carr, Mark Sturges, Maxx Sturges, Patrick Odell, Robert Hudson, Ron Konowitz, Ronald Hall, Ryan Hall, Sean Auer, Sarah Doyle, Stephen “Rusty” Hall, Sadie Holbrook, Tom Quinn and Justin O’Connor.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment