Photo detail

Keene Volunteer Fire Department - The members of the Keene Fire Department include Alan Carey, Jim Giglinto, Mike Hartson, Brendan LeClair, Lance LeClair, Randy LeClair, Andrew Murphy, Angela Murphy, Briana Murphy, David Nye, Mike Piserchia, Scott Purdy, Maureen Roche, Scott Smith, Addison (Fuzzy) VanNess, Andrew Wadsworth, Keith Wadsworth, R. Keith Wadsworth Sr., Carolyn Whitney, Cody Whitney, Jody Whitney, Ned Whitney, Reginald Whitney Jr. and honorary members Ann Whitney, Jennifer Whitney, Danielle VanNess and Eric VanNess.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment