Photo detail

The Distinguished Young Women Scholarship Program will be held Saturday Nov.16, at 7 p.m. in the Moriah Central School auditorium. The contestants are Brooke Dever, Alexandra Lashway, Shonna Provoncha, Alexis Sherman, Emily Simard and Taylor Sprague.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment