Photo detail

Ticonderoga Elks Loge #1494 recently held its annual installation of officers. Outgoing Exalted Ruler Marjorie Hurlburt presented awards. From left are PER Robin Nowc, officer of the year award; Pam Mosier, outstanding citizen of the year award; PER Stella Kolysko, outstanding servcie award; Hurlburt; Exalted Ruler Jeff Nowc, outstanding service award; and Peggy Lamb, Elk of the Year Award.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment