Photo detail

Distinguished Young Women of New York scholarship program was held recently in Albany with eight contestants. Brittany Rose Egnot from Albany was overall winner. Veronica Schuver from Lakewood was first runner up. The event included Alaina Bevilacqua of Ticonderoga and Taylor Booth of Crown Point. Pam Moser of Ticonderoga is the state chairwoman. Pictured are, back from left, Rebecca Lavin of Whitehall, Veronica Schuver of Lakewood, Maria Ostafew of Albion, Alaina Bevilacqua of Ticonderoga, Taylor Booth of Crown Point; front, Samantha Bowers of Williamsville, Brittany Egnot of Albany and Angelyn Brown of Alden.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment