Photo detail

Members of the Carillon Garden Club plan for the upcoming club year. From left are Sharon Lonergan, youth committee chair, Ann Westervelt, secretary, Jackie Viestenz, wreath committee chair, Chris Smith, second vice president, Joyce Cooper, first vice president, Katherine Webber, corresponding secretary, and Betty Rettig, president. Not pictured is Treasurer Margaret Howe.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment