Photo detail

Ticonderoga High School recently honored students who had perfect attendance during the 2012-13 academic year. Cited were Moazam Afzal, Zeshan Afzal, Elliot Ahern, Devin Alkinburgh, Rebecca Barber, Mackenzie Bright, Aaron Bush, David Busick, James Cook, John Cook, Jeanette Coon, Jamie Cox, Ty Denno, Anthony DuShane, Michaela Fitzgerald, Martin Glazer, Jay Hebert, Hannah Herbst, Nicholas Holman, Dalton Huestis, Bianca Jordon, Ian Lawrie, Sean Lawrie, Kody Parrott, Brody Rocque, Andrea Russell, Timothy Ryan, Victoria Sawyer, Samantha Sommerville, Shelby Spaulding and Anita Zhang.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment