Photo detail

PRIDE celebrated its 29th year of service at its annual membership meeting at the Ticonderoga Country Club recently. Ann Morette and Sheridan Burleigh were recognized for their six years of service on the PRIDE board of directors and Janet Mallon and Ross Kelley were welcomed on to the board to serve their six-year term. From left are Bruce Clark, past president, George Sperry, treasurer/secretary, Sharon Reynolds, executive director, Doug Feick, past president, Kathy Liddell, board director, Morette, John Bartlett, president, Deborah Malaney, town supervisor, Burleigh, Janet Mallon, board director, and Ross Kelley, board director. Missing from the photo are Stuart Baker, vice president, and Jon Thatcher, board director.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment