Photo detail

Here is the RIIPP group photo from July 7, front to back, left to right: Dan Johnson, Doug Johnson, Zack Simek, Evelyn Greene; Judy Brown, Anne Green, Ellen Collins, Eric Paul; Nick Rose, Avery Menz, Acer VanWallendael, Chuck Taylor, Jan McCann, and Brendan Quirion.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment