Photo detail

Fraternal Order of Eagles Adirondack Aerie held election of officers at its home in the upstairs of the Ticonderoga Knights of Columbus building. New officers are Worthy President Arnold LaFountain, Vice President Dawn Millington, Past Worthy President Edward Dolback, Sr., Worthy Conductor Brenda Collier, Secretary Brenda Speskock, Treasurer Molly Westover, Chaplain Veronica Fleury, Inside Guard Edward Laingannd trustees Jack Hargett, Elaine Valik, Betty Dolback, Mark Gregory and Lori Roe. Officers were intsalled by Zeek Zidovsky, P.W.P/Tom Guinivan, P.W.P and State Inside Guard from Fair Haven, VT #3901 Aeries. The Aeries always welcome new members. Interested people may contact any member or stop by the office or call 585-3690 and leave a message.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment