Photo detail

The Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce board includes, standing from left, Starr Pelerin, Starr Pinkowski, Allison Kaupelis, Susan Rathbun, Pam Nolan, Karen Hennessy; seated, Joe Hoell, Matt Courtright and Steve Braun. Not pictured are Beth Hill, Robin McGrath, Jan Trombley and Joe Orta.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment