Photo detail

Steve Braun from International Paper, Starr Pinkowksi from Glens Falls National Bank, Robin McGrath from Sugar & Spice Country Shoppe and Jan Trombley from Wal-Mart have been elected to the Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce board of directors. They join President Pamela Nolan of Ticonderoga Federal Credit Union; Vice Presidents Susan Rathbun of Rathbun Jewelers, Karen Hennessy of Sugar Hill Manor B&B, Scarlette Merfeld of the Times of Ti and Allison Kaupelis of Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites; Treasurer Starr Pelerin of The Upstate Agency; and directors Beth Hill of Fort Ticonderoga, Joe Hoell of Lake Champlain Inn B&B, Joe Orta of Christopher Chevrolet Buick and Starr Pinkowski of Glens Falls National Bank. Joan Miller of The Millers Antiques is the chamber past president and Ticonderoga Supervisor Deb Malaney serves as an ex-officio director.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment