Photo detail

The Seagle Music Colony Guild recently installed new officers. New officers are, front from left, Amelia Taglieri, Dottie Rudolf, secretary, Judy Sheridan, treasurer; back, Kay Belles, Joan Lomnitzer, Sharon Hieber, vice president, and Deb Peterson, president.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment