Photo detail

First place winners of the Paine Memorial Library Annual Tournament were, from left, Maureen Perry, Alice Leclerc, Renee Lewis, Etta Moredock. The torunament is a fundraiser to benefit the library that is located in Willsboro. The 18- hole event was played at the Willsboro Golf Club.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Jaquish wins women’s club title

Jane Jaquish won the Willsboro Women’s Club Championship. Julie Polhman won the low net in the A Flight.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment