Photo detail

Accepting the CFES School of Distinction award are, from left, Drew Malone, Sam LaPointe, Amanda Wolf, Taylor Booth and Jake Mildon. They are members of the student CFES leadership team.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Crown Point school recognized

School of Distinction award presented

Crown Point Central School has been named a School of Distinction by the College For Every Student program for a third straight year, but don’t expect the Panthers to become complacent.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment