Photo detail

The Adirondack Community Trust Board of Trustees includes Jerry Hayes, Fred Calder, John Ernst, Dave Mason, John Fritzinger, Cathy Johnston, Susan Waters, Barbara Glaser, Nancy Keet, Rich Kroes, Adele Connors, Vinny McClelland. Not shown: David Heidecorn and Peter Paine.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Changes abound at Adirondack Community Trust

The Trustees of the Adirondack Community Trust (ACT) oversee the stewardship of more than 210 charitable funds established by individuals and nonprofits for the benefit of Adirondack communities.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment