Photo detail

Twenty-one Boy Scouts were recognized for achieving the rank of Eagle during the Twin Rivers Council’s Adirondack District Volunteer Appreciation and Eagle Scout Recognition dinner Saturday, April 28. Pictured are Eagle Scouts Robert Gregory (Troop 49 Peru), Harry Hudson (Troop 63 Westport), Luke Eckert (Troop 12 Gabriels), Patrick Stone (Troop 25 Fort Covington), Frederick Conway (Troop 63 Westport), Mark Furman (Troop 41 Champlain), William Fieroh (Troop 12 Gabriels) and Andrew Bouyea (Troop 66 West Plattsburgh). Others advancing to the rank of Eagle Scout during the 2011-12 scouting year included Aaron Conner (Troop 24 Au Sable Forks), George Gerhig (Troop 41 Champlain), Peter Taylor (Troop 27 Bombay), Nathan Tuller (Troop 49 Peru), Carson Hynes (Troop 49 Peru), James Downs (Troop 49 Peru), James Donnelly, III (Troop 10 Lake Placid), Andrew Keens (Troop 39 Plattsburgh), Cody Langley (Troop 24 Au Sable Forks), Michael Terry (Troop 35 Saranac), Garth Olsen (Troop 12 Gabriels), Michael Conway (Troop 66 West Plattsburgh) and Taylor Kriplin-Maggy (Troop 66 West Plattsburgh).


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment