Photo detail

The Ticonderoga, the First 250 Years Committee is seeking a logo to represent the commemoration of the 250th anniversary of the settlement of Ticonderoga. The committee includes, front, co-chairs Bill Dolback and Steve Boyce; back, Sandra Trepanier, Sylvia Boyce, Gayle Gallant and June Curtis.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment