Photo detail

The 2012-13 Warrensburg High School Wrestling team includes (front, left to right): Tanner McKenna, Aidan LaPoint, Dan Monthony, team manager Hunter McKenna, (row 2): Rogers McLaughlin, Steve Brown, Colby Russo, Denver Berry, Nick Nedelcu, Austin West, Wesley Bessaw, Damian Prosser, (row 3): Dakota Kimball, Blake Vaisey, Trevor Baker, Connor Scott, Jerico Converse, Wil Yarmowich, Lane Oehler and Jon Russell. (Not pictured): Dan Ackley.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment