Photo detail

The 2012-13 Lake George High School Wrestling Team includes (front, left to right): Jacob Baird, Gideon Jardine, Patrick Barber, Thomas Clark, Jamie Dolan, (rear): Colin Clark, Dylan Bachem, Adam Agresta, and Shane McCabe. (Not pictured): Patrick Witherbee, Dan Jardine and Lloyd Watkin.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment