Photo detail

The 2012-13 Lake George High School Boys Basketball Team includes (front, left to right): Ethan Wincowski, Jeff Naftaly, Matt Bureau, Andrew Zibro, Tyler Brown, Connor McCoy, (rear): Zack Zayachek, Tyler Prime, Joel Wincowski, Greg Rosenthal, Nathan Fidd, and Alex Labruzzo.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment