Photo detail

The 2012 Lake George Varsity Football Team includes (front row, left to right): Art Barber, Alex Labruzzo, Hunter Bosy, Dylan Stein, Nate Fidd, Willy Blunt, Jordan Clark, Brandon St. John, (row 2): Brendan Johnson, Bryan Kane, Tyler Brown, Adam Agresta, Tom Clark, Floyd Bombard, (row 3): Cassius Allen, Austin Gentner, Patrick Barber, Mark Mellon, Jake Pagnotta, Mallar Peters, Nate Moores, (row 4): Craig Malcolm, Willie Arnold, Mike Forceone, Kyle Young, Noah Brumagen, Brett Parsons, Ricky Jowly, Forrest Kubricky, Arthur Burnett, and Kyle Bachem.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment