Photo detail

The 2012 Warrensburg Varsity Football team includes (front row, left to right): Desmon Allen, Tyler Wilcox, Nolan Maltbie, Adam Langworthy, Jerico Converse, Todd Bailey, Jon Russell (row 2): Trevor Baker, Chris Persons, Malachi Prosser, Connor Scott, Colt Ovitt, Mike Baker, Nick Nedelcu, Danny Ackley, Matt Boodman, (row 3): Rogers McLaughlin, Shea Irish, Blake Vaisey, Marcus Perrone, Colby Rounds, (row 4): Brady Rounds, John Kindred, Alex Barber, Jacob Nemec, Joe Schuster, Michael Kareglis, Cody Ewald and Jonathan Simmes.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment