Photo detail

North Warren 2012 Cross-Country team members include (front, left to right): Kadejia Ferguson, Ellie Underwood, Grant Cooper, Nick Sapienza, Robert Hoffer, Coach Bernie McCann, (rear): Cody Phillips, Christiaan VanNispan, Trevor Stiles, Ian Underwood and Anthony Sapienza. (Not pictured): Ryan Olson, Megan Erickson and Coach Judy Benway.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment