Photo detail

At the PRIDE Annual Membership Meeting on June 12 at Emerald’s Restaurant, Executive Director Sharon Reynolds recognizes outgoing President Doug Feick for his 6 years of service. Board Director, Bonnie Davis was also recognized at the event for her over 20 years of service with PRIDE.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment