Photo detail

Elizabethtown candidates James Phillips (council), Ben Morris (council), Michael Doyle (council), Brent Vosburg (county clerk), Noel Merrihew, III (supervisor), Evelyn Hatch (council) and Margaret Bartley (supervisor) took part in the Elizabethtown Democratic Committee's Meet the Candidates Night at the Hand House Sept. 15.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Elizabethtown Dems host ‘Meet the Candidates’ night at Hand House

The seven candidates were part of the Elizabethtown Democratic Committee’s “Meet the Candidates Night,” hosted at the Hand House and moderated by Denton Publications Publisher Dan Alexander.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment