Photo detail

Rep. Bill Owens spoke to an auditorium full of students and faculty in honor of four students Michael Rafferty (Right), Maddie Hutchins, Teesha Coolidge, and Christine Darrah

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Students get congressional recognition

The four high school students honored in the noon assembly — senior Christine Darrah, senior Teesha Coolidge, junior Maddie Hutchins, and sophomore Michael Rafferty — helped the community through cleanup efforts, collection of school supplies, clothing, food, and in any way they could.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment