Photo detail

Morrisonville-Schuyler Falls Volunteer Ambulance Service members stand with a plaque they received in recognition of being named recipients of the 2010 New York State EMS Association EMS Agency of the Year Award last weekend in Syracuse. Pictured, from left, are Sarah Matteau, Kris Eney, Sarah Hyland, Walter Bordeau, Kent Faus, Gene Carroll, Kim Bracey, Bill Sapel and Terry Pelkey.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Volunteer ambulance service praised for efforts

Local rescue squad earns top honors at both regional and state levels

The dedication and committment of members of the Morrisonville-Schuyler Falls Volunteer Ambulance Service has received recognition not only the regional level, but has garnered attention at the state level as well.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment