Quantcast

2014 Spring Sports Schedules

Saranac Baseball

Tuesday, April 22 - at Plattsburgh High

Wednesday, April 23 - v. Northern Adirondack

Friday, April 25 - v. Peru

Monday, April 28 - v. Plattsburgh High

Wednesday, April 30 - at Northeastern Clinton

Friday, May 2 - at Lake Placid

Tuesday, May 6 - Bye

Thursday, May 8 - at Northern Adirondack

Saturday, May 10 - at Beekmantown

Tuesday, May 13 - v. AuSable Valley

Thursday, May 15 - at Saranac Lake

Saturday, May 17 - v. Moriah

Monday, May 19 - at Ticonderoga

Saranac Softball

Tuesday, April 22 - v. Plattsburgh High

Thursday, April 24 - at Northern Adirondack

Saturday, April 26 - at Peru

Tuesday, April 29 - v. Plattsburgh High

Thursday, May 1 - v. Northeastern Clinton

Saturday, May 3 - v. Lake Placid

Monday, May 5 - Bye

Wednesday, May 7 - at Northern Adirondack

Friday, May 9 - v. Beekmantown

Monday, May 12 - at AuSable Valley

Wednesday, May 14 - v. Saranac Lake

Friday, May 16 - at Moriah

Monday, May 19 - Bye

Saranac Golf

Tuesday, April 22 - at Plattsburgh High

Thursday, April 24 - at Northeastern Clinton

Monday, April 28 - v. Ticonderoga

Wednesday, April 30 - at Moriah

Friday, May 2 - at Peru

Monday, May 5 - v. Saranac Lake

Wednesday, May 7 - v. Seton Catholic

Friday, May 9 - at Beekmantown

Monday, May 12 - v. Lake Placid

Wednesday, May 14 - v. AuSable Valley

Friday, May 14 - Bye

Saranac Tennis

Wednesday, April 23 - v. Plattsburgh High

Friday, April 25 - at Northern Adirondack

Monday, April 28 - v. Northeastern Clinton

Wednesday, April 30 - at Seton Catholic

Monday, May 5 - v. Peru

Wednesday, May 7 - at Lake Placid

Monday, May 12 - v. Beekmantown

Wednesday, May 14 - at AuSable Valley

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment