Contest winners named

Rob Grant and Associates is pleased to announce the winners of the 17th annual Ice Palace Contest. First place went to Alexis Johnson, with second place awarded to Sydney Dann and third place to Weber Jane Hemsley.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment