Quantcast

2013-14 Winter Sports Schedules for Chazy, Saranac and Northeastern Clinton

Wednesday, Jan. 22... v. Saranac

Friday, Jan. 24... at Plattsburgh High

Friday, Jan. 31... at Peru

Wednesday, Feb. 5... at Northern Adirondack

Friday, Feb. 7... v. Beekmantown

Wednesday, Feb. 12... at AuSable Valley

Girls basketball

Wednesday, Dec. 11... v. Saranac Lake

Friday, Dec. 13... v. Saranac

Wednesday, Dec. 18... at Plattsburgh High

Friday, Dec. 20... at Peru

Wednesday, Jan. 8... at Northern Adirondack

Friday, Jan. 10... v. Beekmantown

Tuesday, Jan. 14... at AuSable Valley

Thursday, Jan. 16... at Saranac Lake

Tuesday, Jan. 21... at Saranac

Thursday, Jan. 23... v. Plattsburgh High

Thursday, Jan. 30... v. Peru

Tuesday, Feb. 4... v. Northern Adirondack

Thursday, Feb. 6... at Beekmantown

Tuesday, Feb. 11... v. AuSable Valley

Bowling

Wednesday, Dec. 4... at Saranac

Friday, Dec. 6... at Willsboro

Monday, Dec. 9... v. Beekmantown

Wednesday, Dec. 11... v. AuSable Valley

Friday, Dec. 13... at Moriah

Monday, Dec. 16... bye

Wednesday, Dec. 18... at Peru

Friday, Dec. 20... v. Ticonderoga

Thursday, Jan. 2... v. Plattsburgh High

Friday, Jan. 3... v. Saranac

Monday, Jan. 6... v. Willsboro

Wednesday, Jan. 8... at Beekmantown

Friday, Jan. 10... at AuSable Valley

Monday, Jan. 13... v. Moriah

Wednesday, Jan. 15... bye

Friday, Jan. 17... v. Peru

Wednesday, Jan. 22... at Ticonderoga

Friday, Jan. 24... at Plattsburgh High

Saturday, Feb. 8... Sectionals at North Bowl

Indoor track and field

All CVAC meets at Plattsburgh State

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 4-8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 4, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 25, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 8, Sectional meet, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Saturday, March 1, States, Cornell University

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment