Quantcast

2013-14 Winter sports schedules

Willsboro

Boys basketball

Thursday, Dec. 5... v. Lake Placid

Wednesday, Dec. 11... v. Ticonderoga

Friday, Dec. 13... at Moriah

Wednesday, Dec. 18... at Elizabethtown-Lewis

Friday, Dec. 20... v. Westport

Friday, Jan. 3... at Johnsburg

Wednesday, Jan. 8... at Chazy

Friday, Jan. 10... at Seton Catholic

Tuesday, Jan. 14... at Lake Placid

Thursday, Jan. 16... at Ticonderoga

Tuesday, Jan. 21... v. Moriah

Friday, Jan. 24... v. Johnsburg

Thursday, Jan. 30... v. Elizabethtown-Lewis

Tuesday, Feb. 4... at Westport

Thursday, Feb. 6... v. Chazy

Tuesday, Feb. 11... v. Seton Catholic

Girls basketball

Wednesday, Dec. 4... at Lake Placid

Tuesday, Dec. 10... at Ticonderoga

Thursday, Dec. 12... v. Moriah

Tuesday, Dec. 17... v. Elizabethtown-Lewis

Thursday, Dec. 19... at Westport

Friday, Jan. 3... at Johnsburg

Tuesday, Jan. 7... v. Chazy

Thursday, Jan. 9... v. Seton Catholic

Wednesday, Jan. 15... v. Lake Placid

Friday, Jan. 17... v. Ticonderoga

Wednesday, Jan. 22... at Moriah

Friday, Jan. 24... v. Johnsburg

Friday, Jan. 31... at Elizabethtown-Lewis

Wednesday, Feb. 5... v. Westport

Friday, Feb. 7... at Chazy

Wednesday, Feb. 12... at Seton Catholic

Bowling

Wednesday, Dec. 4... bye

Friday, Dec. 6... v. Northeastern Clinton

Monday, Dec. 9... at Moriah

Wednesday, Dec. 11... v. Plattsburgh High

Friday, Dec. 13... at Ticonderoga

Monday, Dec. 16... v. Peru

Wednesday, Dec. 18... at Beekmantown

Friday, Dec. 20... at Saranac

Thursday, Jan. 2... v. AuSable Valley

Friday, Jan. 3... bye

Monday, Jan. 6... at Northeastern Clinton

Wednesday, Jan. 8... v. Moriah

Friday, Jan. 10... at Plattsburgh High

Monday, Jan. 13... v. Ticonderoga

Wednesday, Jan. 15... at Peru

Friday, Jan. 17... v. Beekmantown

Wednesday, Jan. 22... v. Saranac

Friday, Jan. 24... at AuSable Valley

Saturday, Feb. 8... Sectionals at North Bowl

Keene

Boys basketball

Tuesday, Dec. 3... at Minerva/Newcomb

Thursday, Dec. 5... v. Wells

Tuesday, Dec. 10... at Johnsburg

Thursday, Dec. 12... at Crown Point

Thursday, Dec. 19... v. Indian Lake/Long Lake

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment