Quantcast

Chazy Eagles

Kyle Bisonette

Kyle Bisonette

The Eagles roster includes seniors Reynolds, Bisonette, Botten, Kennedy, Roy, Josh Peete, Justin Brothers and Dustin Miller; juniors Guay, LaPierre, Nick Averill, Dylan Garrow and Dylan Doran; and sophomores Zach Brothers, Josh Barriere and Alex Duprey.

Chazy baseball/softball Schedule

Monday, April 15.... v. Westport

Wednesday, April 17.... at Schroon Lake

Friday, April 19.... v. Indian Lake/Long Lake

Monday, April 22.... v. Crown Point

Wednesday, April 24.... at Willsboro (softball only)

Friday, April 26.... at Minerva/Newcomb

Monday, April 29.... v. Elizabethtown-Lewis

Wednesday, May 1.... bye

Friday, May 3.... at Wells

Monday, May 6.... at Westport

Wednesday, May 8.... v. Schroon Lake

Friday, May 10.... v. Johnsburg

Monday, May 13.... at Crown Point

Wednesday, May 15.... v. Willsboro (softball only)

Friday, May 17.... at Keene

Monday, May 20.... at Elizabethtown-Lewis

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment