Quantcast

SARANAC LAKE RED STORM

Saranac Lake boys varsity goalie Blake Darrah.

Saranac Lake boys varsity goalie Blake Darrah. Photo by Keith Lobdell.

Alex Beaudoin 12

Annie Frenette 12

Chelsea LaFountain 12

Christina Rabideau 12

Gabby Lewis 12

Kati Buck 12

Nikkie Trudeau 12

Vanessa Salamy 12

Cole Hyde 11

Grace Sullivan 11

Logan Wood 11

Jacinda Riggs 10

Selena Baillargeon 10

Ethan Corliss 9

Roster SLCS cross country skiing

Player Grade

Elena Beideck 12

Jen McGuoirk 12

Meg Tubridy 12

Julia Murray 12

Ryan Murray 11

Sam Martin 11

Will Lanthier 11

Anna Izzo 11

Nathan Miller 11

Nick Mann 11

Czadzack Cameran 11

Evan Greenberg 11

Haakon Pedersen 11

Max Paul 11

Autumn Burkett 10

Peter Curtis 10

Caroline Dodd 10

Gian Fontana 10

Ivy Huber 10

Laura Kliest 10

Johanna Mohrs 9

Justina Hewitt 9

Lauren Reeve 9

Morgan Hammond 9

Bryce Hartman 9

Schedules

Saranac Lake girls basketball

Thursday, Nov. 29... v. Tupper Lake

Thursday, Dec. 6... at Tupper Lake

Saturday, Dec. 8... v. Saranac at PSUC

Wednesday, Dec. 12... v. Peru

Friday, Dec. 14... at Northeastern Clinton

Wednesday, Dec. 19... v. Moriah

Friday, Dec. 21... at Ticonderoga

Friday, Jan. 4... at Beekmantown

Wednesday, Jan. 9... at Lake Placid

Friday, Jan. 11... v. Plattsburgh High

Tuesday, Jan. 15... v. Northern Adirondack

Thursday, Jan. 17... v. Northeastern Clinton

Thursday, Jan. 24... at AuSable Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 29... at Peru

Thursday, Jan. 31... v. Seton Catholic

Tuesday, Feb. 5... at Saranac

Thursday, Feb. 7... v. Beekmantown

Tuesday, Feb. 12... at Plattsburgh High

Saranac Lake boys basketball

Saturday, Dec. 8... v. Saranac at PSUC

Tuesday, Dec. 11... at Peru

Thursday, Dec. 13... v. Northeastern Clinton

Tuesday, Dec. 18... at Moriah

Thursday, Dec. 20... v. Ticonderoga

Thursday, Jan. 3... v. Beekmantown

Thursday, Jan. 10... at Plattsburgh High

Wednesday, Jan. 16... at Northern Adirondack

Friday, Jan. 18... at Northeastern Clinton

Friday, Jan. 25... v. AuSable Valley

Wednesday, Jan. 30... v. Peru

Friday, Feb. 1... at Seton Catholic

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment