Quantcast

SARANAC CHIEFS

Victoria Phaneuf is one of eight players that return from the Class B regional championship squad.

Victoria Phaneuf is one of eight players that return from the Class B regional championship squad. Photo by Nancy Frasier.

photo

Chris Fall

Saranac varsity bowling schedule

Wednesday, Dec. 5... v. Plattsburgh High

Friday, Dec. 7... v. Peru

Monday, Dec. 10... v. AuSable Valley

Wednesday, Dec. 12... v. Northeastern Clinton

Friday, Dec. 14... at Ticonderoga

Monday, Dec. 17... v. Willsboro

Wednesday, Dec. 19... at Beekmantown

Thursday, Jan. 3... at Moriah

Friday, Jan. 4... at Plattsburgh High

Monday, Jan. 7... at Peru

Wednesday, Jan. 9... at AuSable Valley

Friday, Jan. 11... at Northeastern Clinton

Monday, Jan. 14... v. Ticonderoga

Wednesday, Jan. 16... at Willsboro

Friday, Jan. 18... v. Beekmantown

Monday, Jan. 28... v. Moriah

Saranac bowlers will be young, growing squads throughout year

SARANAC — The Saranac varsity bowling team will have several new faces on the lanes this season.

Head coach Mary LaDuke said that there are only four boys and two girls that return from last year’s lineup.

“This year’s team is very young,” she said. “I will be looking to Chris Fall, Dillon Barry, Dalton Exford and Lance Baker-Defayette to lead the boys. On the girls side, Taylor Duquette, Alyssa Aquila and Mary Hutti will set the tone for the girls.”

Saranac varsity bowling roster

Alyssa Aquilla, Taylor Duquette, Mary Hutti, Grace Thew, Nick Armstrong, Dillon Barry, Brandon Beauharnois, Keegan Defayette, Lance Baker-Defayette, Nick Dorrance, Brandon DuBay, Dalton Exford, Chris Fall, Matt Fall, Jacob LaVarnway, Jack Malek, Garrett Maze, Nick Maze, Austin Plumadore

Saranac girls varsity basketball schedule

Dec. 7 or Dec. 8... v. Saranac Lake at PSUC

Wednesday, Dec. 12... v. Beekmantown

Friday, Dec. 14... at Peru

Wednesday, Dec. 19... v. Northern Adirondack

Friday, Dec. 21... at AuSable Valley

Friday, Jan. 4... at Plattsburgh High

Wednesday, Jan. 9... at Seton Catholic

Friday, Jan. 11... v. Northeastern Clinton

Tuesday, Jan. 15... v. Moriah

Thursday, Jan. 17... v. Peru

Thursday, Jan. 24... at Ticonderoga

Tuesday, Jan. 29... at Beekmantown

Thursday, Jan. 31... v. Lake Placid

Tuesday, Feb. 5... v. Saranac Lake

Thursday, Feb. 7... v. Plattsburgh High

Tuesday, Feb. 12... at Northeastern Clinton

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment