School budget snapshot

— The following is a look at the adopted budgets of eight local school boards: AuSable Valley, Elizabethtown-Lewis, Keene, Lake Placid, Saranac Lake, Tupper Lake, Westport and Willsboro.

Each district will host voting on the budgets, along with other propositions and school board member votes, Tuesday, May 15, from noon until 8 p.m. Contact your local school for more information.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment