Lighting winners named

To the Valley News:

The winners of the Town of Keene 2011 Holiday Lighting Contest for commercial establishments were the Keene Valley AuSable Inn and the Black Rooster Sugar House.

The residential winners were Eloise Endicott and Margaret LaRose, Nathan and Cindy Caner, Wayne and Linda Hudson, and Richard Galeski with Joan Kohout. Matthew and Joanne Baldwin also received an honorable mention.

This year’s judges were Marcy LeClair, Thomas McCabe, and Karen Sheasby. Each of the six winners received a $25 check.

Linda Deyo, Town of Keene Holiday Lighting Contest Coordinator

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment