Quantcast

Spring Sports preview: Lake Placid Blue Bombers

Danielle Ballestrini

Danielle Ballestrini Photo by Keith Lobdell.

The schedule

Tuesday, April 17 v. Ticonderoga

Saturday, April 21 v. AuSable

Tuesday, April 24 v. Plattsburgh

Thursday, April 26 at Beekmantown

Monday, April 30 at Saranac Lake

Wednesday, May 2 v. Moriah

Friday, May 4 v. NCCS

Saturday, May 5 at NAC

Monday, May 7 at Ticonderoga

Wednesday May 9 at Peru

Monday, May 14 v. Saranac Central

Wednesday, May 16 at AuSable

Friday, May 18 v. NAC

Monday, May 21 at Moriah

Blue Bombers Golf

The schedule

Tuesday, April 24 at Plattsburgh

Thursday, April 26 at NCCS

Wednesday, May 2 v. Seton Catholic

Friday, May 4 at Moriah

Monday, May 7 v. Beekmantown

Wednesday, May 9 at Saranac Lake

Friday, May 11 v. Ticonderoga

Monday, May 14 v. Peru

Wednesday, May 16 v. AuSable

Friday, May 18 at Saranac Central

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment