Warren County election results

Town Board, unexpired term:

Cheryl M. Bolton, R- √

351 votes

Anton Cooper, C-

64 votes

Warrensburg Town Board:

Linda Baker Marcella, R- √

527 votes

Joyce M. Reed, R- √

521 votes

Austin Markey, C-

261 votes

Dean Ackley, C-

254 votes

Hague Town Board:

Steven M. Ramant, R- √

290 votes

Rudolph T. Meola, D- √

203 votes

Bruce F. Clark, R-

173 votes

Hague Highway Superintendent:

Donald R. Smith Jr., R- √

228 votes

E.J. Siwek, D-

154 votes

Lake Luzerne Town Supervisor:

Gene Merlino, R- √

563 votes

Larry Bennett, Ind.-

228 votes

Lake Luzerne Town Board:

Virginia Russell, R- √

606 votes

Anthony M. Cirillo, R- √

462 votes

Howard Schaffer, D-

314 votes

Town Board, unexpired term:

Glenn Trackey, R- √

439 votes

Tina Croke, Ind.-

240 votes

Glens Falls Ward 2 Co. Supervisor:

Steven Philion, R-

281 votes

Peter McDevitt, D-

280 votes

Glens Falls Ward 4 Co. Supervisor:

William A. Loeb, D- √

170 votes

Daniel F. Bruno, R-

88 votes

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment