Warren County election results

Warren County election returns

(absentee votes not yet tallied):

State Supreme Court judge,

4th judicial district:

Ann C. Crowell, R-

7,326 votes

Robert Chauvin, R -

6,586 votes

John A. Lahtinen, R-

5,958 votes

John Silvestri, D -

5,294 votes

Warren County Treasurer:

Michael Swan, R- √

7,056 votes

Michael F. O’Keefe, D-

4,426 votes

Lake George Supervisor:

Dennis Dickinson, R- √

606 votes

Frank McCoy, Ind.-

477 votes

Janice A. Strachan, D-

48 votes

Lake George Town Board:

Dan Hurley, D- √

583 votes

Marisa Muratori, Ind.- √

568 votes

Scott Wood, R-

468 votes

Caryl Clark, R-

465 votes

Janie Green, D-

88 votes

Town of Chester, Town Clerk

Patricia Smith, R- √

449 votes

Samantha Hitchcock, D-

142 votes

Barbara LaFlure, Ind-

131 votes

Horicon Town Supervisor:

Ralph W. Bentley, Ind.- √

398 votes

Robert E. Olson, R-

316 votes

Horicon Town Board:

Matthew J. Simpson, R- √

532 votes

Kenneth J. Higgins, R- √

465 votes

Joseph. B. Dooris, Ind.-

202 votes

Horicon Highway Superintendent:

Paul M. Smith, R- √

442 votes

George Starbuck Flynn, Ind.-

243 votes

Johnsburg Town Supervisor

Ron Vanselow, D- √

422 votes

Charles D. Martin, R-

196 votes

Johnsburg Town Board

Peter Olesheski, Jr., R- √

435 votes

Eugene M. Arsenault, R- √

353 votes

Robert W. Nessle, D-

245 votes

Roger W. Mosher, Ind.-

67 votes

Queensbury At-Large Supervisors

Mark A. Westcott, R- √

2,604 votes

Matt Sokol, R- √

2,585 votes

William P. Mason, D- √

2090 votes

William VanNess, R-

1,959 votes

Cullen M. O’Brien, R-


Bill Brown, D-


Stony Creek Town Board:

Nathan J. Thomas, R- √

128 votes

Doreen Ryan, R- √

122 votes

Stanley E. Ross, C-

118 votes

Town of Bolton

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment