Port Henry FD elects officers

PORTHENRY - The Port Henry Fire Department has elected officers for 2011-12. Elected were:

President Charles A. McCaughin, Vice President Richard A. DeFelice, Secretary Mark L. McLaughlin, Treasurer Ernest C. DuRoss, Chief James A. Hughes, First Assistant Chief Thomas F. Edwards, Sr., Second Assistant Chief John T. Waldron, Third Assistant Chief Ron H. Van Slooten, Jr., Captain Robert T. DeFelice, Captain George W. Edwards, Lieutenant William F. Boyle, Jr., Lieutenant Ron R. Nesbitt, Jr., Safety Officer John F. Waldron, Safety Officer Philip T. Huchro and Chaplain Brian J. Venne.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment