Quantcast

Bolton Bulletin

The events are held Thursday evenings from June 2 through Sept. 8 at the church sanctuary on Goodman Ave.

The doors open 6 p.m. and games begin at 7 p.m. Admission of $5 includes one set of regular game cards. Minimum age is 16 if accompanied by a parent or guardian. On graduation weekend, the session is changed from Thursday, June 23 to Friday, June 24 due to baccalaureate services.

Bolton Seniors' activities set

• Wednesday, June 1 - Business meeting , 10 a.m. at Senior Center. Lunch, noon at Mealsite - Call 644-2368 if attending.

• Wednesday, June 8 - Spring Cleanup, 10:30 a.m. at Bolton Senior Center. All groups using the center are invited to attend. Lunch will be served at the center when the tasks are complete.

• Monday, June 13 - Picnic and cruise aboard the Mohican on Lake George. Gather in Rogers Park at 5:30 p.m. for the picnic, board the boat at 6:30 p.m. for the free, town-sponsored cruise from 7 to 9 p.m.

• Tuesday, June 14 - Trip to Saratoga Racino. Call Pat Merchant at 644-9359 for a reservation or details.

• Wednesday, June 15 - Welcome Back Snowbirds luncheon, noon at Lakeside Lodge. $16. Call Pat Merchant 644-9359 or Lorraine Lefeve at 644-5279 for details.

• Wednesday, June 22 - Seagle Colony season concert preview, 1:30 p.m. at the Marcella Sembrich Studio. Lunch, 12 p.m. at Frederick's Restaurant.

• Monday, June 27 - Free movie, 7:30 p.m. at the Bolton Library, Lake Shore Dr.

• Wednesday, June 29 - Miniature Golf at Hillbilly Golf, Lunch at Country Meadows. $11. Meet at the Bolton Senior Center at 9:30 to carpool.

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment