Minerva Central School announces honor roll students

MINERVA-Superintendent of Minerva Central School, Timothy Farrell announced the names of the students who were placed on Minerva Central School's third marking period honor roll this week.

Students who received honors are as follows:

Emerald List

Gabrielle McNally, Bethanie Viele and Sydney Barber.

Honor Roll

Sara-Paige Hodges, Alexandria Johnson, Steven Colletti, Jr., Drew Deshetsky, Emma Feiden, Taylor Feiden, Cheyenne Williams, Danielle McNally, Larissa Smith, Riley Mather, Dustin Saville, Angela McCall, Jessica Hill, Mary Kale LaBar, Dylan Saville, Briana Hammond, Tara Galusha, Massena Green, Austin Williams, Shelby Hogan, Dakota Bennett, Bridgett Mather and Ashlee Hendrie.

Merit List

Blake Piper, Amber Vanderwarker, Dustin Griffen, Ryan Tucker, Daniel Dunbar, Nicole Rubertone, Stephen Viele, Richard Bennett, Jr., Karissa Wright, Abigail Clickner, Samantha Vanderwarker, Cody Clickner, Roger Kelly, Amanda Bellotti, Conner O'Brien, Maximilian Mueller, Austin Roy, Adam McCall, Aleynah Gardinier and Timothy Vanderwarker.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment