MVACall-stars announced

ELIZABETHTOWN-Mountain and Valley Athletic Conference officials announced their division III all-star selections for the 2010-2011 basketball season.

Male MVP was awarded to Taylor Ordway of the Johnsburg Central School Jaguars and female MVP was awarded to Carli Reynolds of the Indian Lake/Long Lake Central School Orange.

The male sportsmanship award was given to Wells and the female sportsmanship award was given to Johnsburg.

Male all-star selections include:

Austin Williams of Minerva\Newcomb.

Matt Rusch of Indian Lake/Long Lake.

Hank Evatt of Indian Lake/Long Lake.

Jake Early of Wells.

Ben Richards of Johnsburg.

Female all-star selections include:

Murphy Farrell of Indian Lake/Long Lake.

Allison Pine of Indian Lake/Long Lake.

Mikayla Glode of Johnsburg.

Rebecca Bolan of Minerva\Newcomb.

Renna Yandon of Minerva\Newcomb.

Gabrielle McNally of Minerva\Newcomb.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment